New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

Female (54) looking for Female Cortland, Ohio, United States

Disabled woman 53, love dogs n cats. Looking for humor ,kind loving and understanding woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago med, Big Brother, Mike & Molly, Bar rescue, Say yes to the dress, hallmark movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe Rose, Armageddon b Men in Black, Independence Day. Message in a bottle . Anything with Diane Keaton, Melissa McCarthy, Kevin Costner
Music typesCountry, Pop
Idea of funSpending quality time with that someone special
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestyb kindness understanding
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee, and talk to get to know each other.