New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin4u

Hi I'm Stacey looking for mature woman for friends or more. I'm easygoing, honest and a great sense of humor. I've been disabled since 93 and been in wheelchair for 10 years. I still love the outdoors and adventure. I love music and going to concerts, I also love animals. If u like what you've read please contact me. Have a wonderful day..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesSplinter Cell, Rainbow Six and Ghost Recon
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Spinal Injury, Arthritis, Paralysis
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go parachuting or hang gliding.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be able to walk again. I'm so close to that goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSame as above

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking