New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

So, hi there. I'm just not gonna overthink this and just tell you about myself. I am a very caring and loyal person. Honesty is really important to me and i strive to be an honest person, both with myself and others. I am on SSDI and i cannot work, although I have had a really varied work hisory. I suffer from chronic pain & fatigue disorders as well as major mental illness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockFolk Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedSchnauzer Mix

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are many!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPsychological Thrillers
Music typesRock, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI really dig bluegrass too.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHistorical Fiction
Idea of funCamping, although I don't get out much anymore though.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGeez, I'm not sure. I've tried a lot of things. I am open to suggestions, though.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo live as cofortably as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness