New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let me see you

Male (46) looking for Male Gresham, Oregon, United States

Loving and fun looking for the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAutism, Renal Failure, Visual Impairment, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient aliens expedition unknown bugs bunny Scooby-Doo Popeye scary thriller type shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStarWars series the hobbit series anything that will keep meinterested
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeastyBoys material ac/DC ,Marshall Mathers or and A lot of other stuff
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funI like going to the beach and I don't know but I think I'm going to bring my metal detector next time and that will be fun
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryBeing part of something greater than myself

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be your favorite person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy better half ,or equal . You know fun mellow easy to go spend time with ,and someone I can't wait to see
On the first dateIf premitted we would stay up all night long getting to know more about you