New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thumper looking for bunny

Spunk wit bright friendly direct resilient
Thankful appreciate life positive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesSchizophrenia
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildFit
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesShape of Water
Matrix
Beautiful Day in Neighborhood
Wonder Woman
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsMetallic
Fireflight
Disciple
Red
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Instructional, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksWord of God
I watch YouTube a lot
Idea of funWii interactive
Scrabble
Board games
Walk
Visit.see movie. see musical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryRide ebull
Zip line
Hangglide
Catch big fish
Eat crocodile or snake

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAppreciate my life
Find a girlfriend
Love my work
Love my friends
Happy healthy cat

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDon't know yet
On the first dateDepends on their disability

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Weightlifting