New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am here for good people mostly making good friends.

Female (28) looking for Female Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

Oh I love meeting new people from different places or countries I don't discriminate others because we're United same blood so just drop me a message am sure to respect it and reply back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDede desighners

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsGospel and comedian
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesPrison break
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsSean Paul, Enrique
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health
Favorite booksMerlin
Idea of funIs avoiding stress
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling all over the world