New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is the most important person in my life I love to read

I love to read and learn new things I also enjoy learning the dishes to cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Wheelchair Preferences

Reason for being in a wheelchair:Cerebral palsy
Has been in wheelchair for:5 years
Plays sports:No

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCerebral Palsy, Epilepsy
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeIs hard trying to find the right person without people wanting to judge you instead of getting to know you

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Drama, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Self-help Book
Average number of books read in a month:2
Top 5 favorite books:Shut hell up hi God it's me again purpose driven Life wake pray slay 8 stages of a prayer warrior
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTake care of children

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI try not to watch too much TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI want to workout so then I can get out of my wheelchair

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust love God and children and attend church also most want to be in a committed relationship
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race
Body typeNo preference