New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I actually am older than I look praise God!!

58 years old but look 40 years old Christian disabled female who is loyal, trustworthy, sincere, down to earth seeking the same in a Christian male/female seeking a mate til death do we part

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Adventist, Christian Reformed, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI spread the word
Only date christian:Yes

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAlzheimer's Disease, Depression, Memory Loss, Traumatic Brain Injury
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeGood

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography
Top 5 favorite books:Holy Bible
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleChristian female disabled Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything Christian
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Christian
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnyone Christian
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible
Idea of funAnything Christian
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPraying in the mountains

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo please God through Jesus Christ

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe/she has a personal relationship with God through Jesus Christ
On the first dateChurch, go out to eat, movies or anything Christian
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous, No preference