New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ISO that one

Female (44) looking for Male Denison, Iowa, United States

I try to keep things simple, and stay positive. I enjoy the simple things in life, take a chance, get to know me. . I admire honesty, and a good sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesDepression, Diabetes, Traumatic Brain Injury
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifePretty much nonexistantbright now.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWheel of fortune, news
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, I don't like movies
Music typesLatin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPatsy Cline, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, AR Rahman, Juanes
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funJust hanging out, being spontaneous
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be an asset to society

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty, understanding, not critical, best friend, sense of humor, intelligent
On the first dateGo somewhere or stay in, get to know each other
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference