New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's to short not to enjoy it

Male (61) looking for Male Macon, Georgia, United States

Hi 58 mwm looking for a close friendship and so much more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector of operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Idea of funQuite times with a woman getting to know her
HobbiesDining, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman A little on the submissive side
On the first dateMeet for drinks or coffee and find out what desires my date has